top of page
Blog

To feel…

The Healer's Stone

A healer walked through the mountains when she found a precious stone in a stream. The next day, she found a hungry traveler. She opened her bag and shared with him her food. The hungry traveler saw the precious stone in the woman's bag looked with admiration and asked her to give it to him. The healer gave it without hesitation.

The traveler departed happy with is luck. He knew that the jewelry was worth enough to live comfortably the rest of his life.

But a few days later he returned looking for the woman. When he found her he returned the stone back and said:

- I've been thinking. I know how valuable this stone is, but I return it to you in the hope that you'll give me something even more valuable. If you can, give me what you've got inside you that allowed you to give me the stone.

Tags:

Comments


Join our mailing list
Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search by Tags
bottom of page