top of page
Blog

Life is all that remains from if…

This is, without a doubt, an irrefutable truth!

• If I had left five minutes earlier I would not have had that accident.

• If I could go back I would acted differently.

• If that person would change, everything would be better.

• If you knew what I know now...

• And so we can continue in an infinite of possibilities of ifs...

In reality it is nothing more than energy expenditures to remove the attention from what is really happening, THE PRESENT.

Is it not called PRESENT by chance!

We call it PRESENT because it is a gift, an offer, we are being presented. And if we look at the Present moment as a gift that is offered to us by someone who Loves us, wouldn't everything be more beautiful?

Tags:

Join our mailing list
Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search by Tags
bottom of page