top of page
Blog

And so The Breath of God was born…

The Breath of God was born from a vision, in a ceremony at the 11th day of working with plants and communion with nature in its purest state, at least as we know, a native of old Europe.

The Breath, the air, was a constant presence throughout the various ceremonies, all of them different and as soon as I realized that the breath came to me with healing properties, either because it helped me to focus on one point, tangible or not tangible, that needed my attention (at a time when I felt particularly distracted) and healing. The Breath still took what had fulfilled its function and so it had to go, thanking all who had brought me, lessons, easy or not, depending on the degree of my strength and giving way to something new, a learning which was time to undertake.

Takes messages, to whom is next to us or faraway, through the ages.

Of God, as it is a blessing, something Divine, a gift, or ability, that each of us has.

And so was born The Breath of God, so everything started, again...

by Marta Cruz

Join our mailing list
Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Archive
Search by Tags
bottom of page